Jackie Eastmen-1995 JR APH All Events
Helen Johnson- 1985
Captured Maine's Handicapped
State Tournament in Westbrook
with total pinfall of 1236.
Dave Cannell-
Got Saco Valley's first
200 string on 1/7/1987
Total pinfall 209
Candy Down set a league house record
with a 184 on Friday Night Couples
League on 10/24/1994
Jen Massey 1994 Western Maine Jr
Miriam Eastman-1983 APH All Events
Kathy Hatch and Daisy Collins - 1995Western Maine  
Ladies Doubles APH  Champions
Brondon Cole- 2003 APH Mens Singles
State Champion pinfall of 1415
Lori Lusky and Carolyn Potter- 2002 APH
Ladies Doubles Champions pinfall 2670 and
Western Maine APH Doubles Champions. Lori
also won APH Ladies Singles that year........
Frank Layne - 1996 Opens All
Events Champion worked his way
from the bottom of the ladder to the
very top !!!
Jim Nason - 1998 Western Maine APH Singles Champion.
State Candlepin Five-Man Team
Champion in Hallowell, Me.

Team consisted of:
Dave Little  631
Duffy Lewis 625
Jim Nason   604
Dan Little   555
Lee Axelsen 522
Lena & Lawrence Butter and Don &
Joyce Poland 2006 APH Senior Mixed
Teams Champions Pinfall 2595
No pins are left standing when Nikki, Scott,
and Brian Layne are on the lanes !!!!!! All 3
won championships in 2000. Scott won opens
jr singles, Brian won APH Jr Champion , and
Nikki won Opens Jr Singles Champion by
making a triple strike.
Western Maine APH Senior Doubles Tournament
held at Big 20.Dick Fox and Lawrence Butters
Western Maine APH Ladies Team State
Finals-Diane Burns, Joyce and Michelle
Paquette not pictured are Vicki Sellick
and Lori Cole
Arthur Hill, Betty Smith Hill, Mary and Walt Charles won APH
Senior Mixed Doubles in 1992.
Scott Thomas holder of the house record for 3 strings
with a 458 and Jon Richardson own the first stop of
the Maine Pro Tour in 1984 with a winning score of
Guess who finished last ???? hehehehe
Tom Turner, Bernadine Dubois, Lucy Merrow & Jim
Layne won the Sr. Mixed Doubles 2010.
Bernadine & Lucy were the Sr Doubles Champions and
Bernadine won the Sr All Event that same year..
Jen Layne-Eastman won the 2008 Maine APH Singles
Joann Daly & Scott Layne won the Pearson
Tournament in 2007.